تحديثات البيانات: سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦
سُجّل ١٬٥٨٤ تغييراً في سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦. الصفحة ١٤ من ١٦.
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركيا— Uzbekistan تغيّر: من
visa-free, 30 days — Visa-free for short tourist stays of up to 30 days. Confirm the current limit on evisa.gov.tr before travel.إلى visa-free, 90 days — Visa-free for up to 90 days in any 180-day period. (mfa.gov.tr )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركيا— Cyprus تغيّر: من
embassy-visa — Turkey does not recognize the Republic of Cyprus; Cypriot passport holders need a visa issued through a Turkish diplomatic mission, typically on a separate document.إلى evisa — A visa is required. Get it at evisa.gov.tr or from a Turkish mission: visas are no longer issued at Turkish border gates to holders of Greek Cypriot passports since 2 January 2026. (mfa.gov.tr )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركيا— Namibia تغيّر: من
embassy-visa — A visa from a Turkish embassy or consulate is generally required; some travelers holding valid Schengen, US, UK or Irish visas may qualify for the conditional eVisa. Check eligibility on evisa.gov.tr before applying.إلى evisa — A visa is required. Ordinary passport holders can get an e-Visa at evisa.gov.tr since 5 May 2025; the length of stay is not stated. (mfa.gov.tr )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركيا— Mauritius تغيّر: من
evisa, 30 days — Eligible for the official Turkish eVisa (single entry, 30-day stay) at evisa.gov.tr. Verify the conditions shown on the portal before travel.إلى evisa, 30 days — A visa is required. Get a one-month multiple-entry e-Visa at evisa.gov.tr, or a three-month multiple-entry visa from a Turkish mission. (mfa.gov.tr )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركيا— Three-month multiple-entry e-Visa nationalities (AG, DO, VC, BS, BB, GD, JM, LC, MV) تغيّر: من
evisa, 30 days — 'single entry, 30-day stay'إلى evisa, stay not stated — three-month multiple-entry e-Visa at evisa.gov.tr (AG, DO and VC: also a visa from a mission or a three-month multiple-entry visa on arrival) (mfa.gov.tr )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركيا— Cash declaration تغيّر: من
Cash of 10,000 USD or more (or equivalent in other currencies) should be declared when entering or leaving Turkey. Confirm current thresholds with Turkish customs before carrying large sums.إلى No declaration required for cash brought in (officers may ask and you must answer fully); leaving with more than TRY 25,000 or EUR 10,000 (or equivalent) must be declared on a cash declaration form (ticaret.gov.tr )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركمانستان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركمانستان— Tourist visa — fee تغيّر: من
USD 55, indicative (roughly USD 35–155 by nationality and embassy)إلى USD 40 for a single-entry visa of up to one month (USD 20 up to 10 days, USD 30 up to 20 days, USD 30 each further month); multiple-entry USD 60 first month, USD 40 each further month (migration.gov.tm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركمانستان— Visa on arrival — fee تغيّر: من
about USD 100, cashإلى visa fee plus a USD 50 airport surcharge: USD 90 for up to one month (USD 70 up to 10 days, USD 80 up to 20 days) (migration.gov.tm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركمانستان— Transit visa — fee, stay and invitation تغيّر: من
USD 55, stay 7 days; 'the only Turkmen visa that needs no invitation letter — typically 3 to 7 days'إلى USD 20 single-entry for up to 5 days (USD 40 double-entry, up to 5 days per trip); stay 5 days; a letter of invitation sponsored by the State Migration Service is required (migration.gov.tm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تركمانستان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦توفالو— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦توفالو— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦توفالو— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦توفالو— Visitors permit fee for Zambian passports تغيّر: من
AUD 100إلى free (un.int )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦توفالو— Extension of stay fee تغيّر: من
not publishedإلى AUD 100 (AUD 200 to engage in business or employment) (un.int )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوغندا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوغندا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوغندا— Visa requirement for United Arab Emirates, Botswana, Hong Kong, Ireland, Mozambique and Trinidad and Tobago passports تغيّر: من
eVisa (USD 50)إلى visa-free (immigration.go.ug )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوغندا— Tourist visa extension تغيّر: من
possible, length not statedإلى up to 60 more days, in two intervals (immigration.go.ug )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوكرانيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوكرانيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوكرانيا— Visa requirement for Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bahrain, Colombia, Dominica, Ecuador, Grenada, Kuwait, Marshall Islands, New Zealand, Oman, Peru, Qatar, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines and Saudi Arabia passports تغيّر: من
eVisa, 30 daysإلى visa-free, 90 days in any 180-day period (mfa.gov.ua )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوكرانيا— Visa-free stay for United Arab Emirates passports تغيّر: من
٣٠ يوماًإلى 90 days in any 180-day period (mfa.gov.ua )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوكرانيا— Visa-free stay for Bosnia and Herzegovina passports تغيّر: من
90 days in any 180-day periodإلى 30 days in any 60-day period (mfa.gov.ua )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوكرانيا— Visa requirement for Brunei passports تغيّر: من
embassy visaإلى visa-free, 30 days (mfa.gov.ua )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوكرانيا— Visa requirement for Hong Kong SAR passports تغيّر: من
eVisa, 30 daysإلى visa-free, 14 days (mfa.gov.ua )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوكرانيا— Visa requirement for Haitian passports تغيّر: من
embassy visaإلى eVisa, 30 days (mfa.gov.ua )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوكرانيا— Visa requirement for Cuba, Guyana, Papua New Guinea, Sri Lanka, Tunisia and Vietnam passports تغيّر: من
eVisa, 30 daysإلى embassy visa (mfa.gov.ua )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوكرانيا— eVisa fee detail تغيّر: من
approximate for single entry; double entry costs moreإلى USD 20 single entry, USD 30 double entry, doubled for urgent processing (mfa.gov.ua )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الإمارات العربية المتحدة— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الإمارات العربية المتحدة— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الإمارات العربية المتحدة— Entry for GCC residents تغيّر: من
visa on arrival or simplified eVisa, depending on profession and residence validityإلى eVisa (entry permit) applied for online before arrival: 30 days' validity, 30-day stay, extendable once for 30 days; GCC residence valid 1 year or more; profession on the approved list (u.ae )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المملكة المتحدة— Electronic Travel Authorisation (ETA) fee تغيّر: من
GBP 16إلى GBP 20 (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المملكة المتحدة— Standard Visitor visa fee (6 months) تغيّر: من
GBP 127إلى GBP 135 (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المملكة المتحدة— Student visa fee (from outside the UK) تغيّر: من
GBP 524إلى GBP 558 (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المملكة المتحدة— Visitor in Transit visa fee; Direct Airside Transit visa fee in the note تغيّر: من
GBP 64; DATV £35إلى GBP 74.50; DATV £41.50 (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المملكة المتحدة— Botswana, El Salvador, Nauru, Nicaragua, Saint Lucia تغيّر: من
ETA, 6 monthsإلى Standard Visitor visa required (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المملكة المتحدة— Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico تغيّر: من
Standard Visitor visa requiredإلى ETA, 6 months (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المملكة المتحدة— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المملكة المتحدة— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المملكة المتحدة— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الولايات المتحدة— ESTA fee تغيّر: من
USD 21إلى USD 40.27 (esta.cbp.dhs.gov )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الولايات المتحدة— Bulgaria تغيّر: من
ESTA (Visa Waiver Program), 90 daysإلى B1/B2 visitor visa required (dhs.gov )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الولايات المتحدة— Burkina Faso, Laos, Mali, Niger, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Syria, Palestinian Authority documents تغيّر: من
B1/B2 visa (Laos and Sierra Leone: partial suspension note)إلى entry suspended (banned) (govinfo.gov )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الولايات المتحدة— Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Benin, Côte d'Ivoire, Dominica, Gabon, Gambia, Malawi, Mauritania, Nigeria, Senegal, Tanzania, Tonga, Zambia, Zimbabwe تغيّر: من
B1/B2 visa, no restriction notedإلى B1/B2 visa; entry on B-1/B-2 visas suspended by the December 2025 proclamation (govinfo.gov )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الولايات المتحدة— Turkmenistan تغيّر: من
B1/B2 visa; June 2025 proclamation partially suspends issuanceإلى B1/B2 visa, no suspension (govinfo.gov )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الولايات المتحدة— Romania: Visa Waiver Program status تغيّر: من
designation announced early 2025, paused before taking full effect; confirm with the embassyإلى designation of January 2025 rescinded on 2 May 2025 before it took effect; B1/B2 visa required (dhs.gov )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الولايات المتحدة— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوروغواي— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوروغواي— Azerbaijan, Belarus, India, Kazakhstan, North Macedonia, Suriname, Thailand, Dominican Republic تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 days (four with a 'commonly listed, confirm with a consulate' note)إلى consular visa required (Dominican Republic: waived for holders of a US or UK visa valid 6+ months) (gub.uy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوروغواي— Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Mongolia, Seychelles, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines تغيّر: من
consular visa requiredإلى visa-free, 90 days (gub.uy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوروغواي— Malaysia: visa-free stay تغيّر: من
90 days, extendable by 90إلى ٣٠ يوماً (gub.uy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوروغواي— United Arab Emirates, Armenia, Georgia, Qatar: hedged notes تغيّر: من
'Commonly listed among Uruguay's visa-exempt nationalities … confirm with a Uruguayan consulate'إلى standard visa-free note (90 days, one prórroga) (gub.uy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوروغواي— China: visa waiver for holders of third-country visas تغيّر: من
holders of valid US or Schengen visas 'sometimes treated more generously'إلى holders of a valid US, Canadian, UK or EU visa enter without a Uruguayan visa if they first arrive through Carrasco, Montevideo, Colonia or Laguna del Sauce (gub.uy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوروغواي— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوزبكستان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوزبكستان— United States and 21 Latin American and Caribbean nationalities تغيّر: من
eVisa (USD 20), 30 days; for the US, visa-free only from age 55إلى visa-free, 30 days (e-visa.gov.uz )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوزبكستان— Nationalities absent from the eVisa portal: BD BF BI BJ BW CD CF CG CI CM CV DJ ER ET GA GH GM GN GQ HT IQ KE KM LR LS LY MG ML MM MO MR MW MZ NA NE NG PG PK PS RW SD SL SN SO SS ST SY SZ TD TG TL TM TV TW TZ UG XK YE ZA ZM ZW تغيّر: من
eVisa (USD 20), 30 daysإلى embassy visa (e-visa.gov.uz )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوزبكستان— Vietnam: visa-free entry from age 55 تغيّر: من
eVisa onlyإلى eVisa; citizens aged 55 and over visa-free for tourism up to 30 days (e-visa.gov.uz )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فانواتو— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فانواتو— Cameroon, Iceland and Mozambique (CM, IS, MZ) تغيّر: من
visa-free, up to 120 daysإلى visitor visa required in advance (e-Visa, up to 30 days) (immigration.gov.vu )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فانواتو— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فانواتو— Visitor e-Visa fee تغيّر: من
not statedإلى VUV 7,420 (immigration.gov.vu )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فانواتو— رسم التأشيرة السياحية تغيّر: من
not statedإلى VUV 5,150 (non-exempted nationals) (immigration.gov.vu )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فانواتو— Passport validity تغيّر: من
6 months beyond the intended departureإلى more than 6 months at the time of arrival (immigration.gov.vu )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فانواتو— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الفاتيكان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الفاتيكان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الفاتيكان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الفاتيكان— أُعيد التحقق، لا تغييرات (الأقسام التي جرى فحصها: visaPolicy.byPassport، entryRequirements.passportValidity، entryRequirements.travelInsurance، entryRequirements.declarations.etias، entryRequirements.customs.currencyLimits، countryFacts.safety، countryFacts.driving، countryFacts.driving.idp)
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فنزويلا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فنزويلا— Transit visa — permitted stay تغيّر: من
72 daysإلى 3 days (72 hours) (mppre.gob.ve )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فيتنام— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فيتنام— e-Visa application link تغيّر: من
https://evisa.xuatnhapcanh.gov.vn/إلى https://evisa.gov.vn/ (evisa.gov.vn )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦اليمن— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦اليمن— Cash declaration تغيّر: من
no reliable declaration threshold is published; declare large amounts on arrivalإلى declare foreign currency worth more than USD 3,000; exports may not exceed what was brought in; taking Yemeni rials in or out is illegal (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— Visa-free nationalities — 41 (AD, AE, AL, AR, BA, BH, BN, BT, CN, CR, CV, DO, FM, GT, HK, HN, IL, IQ, KR, KW, LA, LR, MA, MC, MD, ME, MH, MK, OM, PA, PG, PW, QA, RS, SA, SM, SR, ST, TR, UA, VA) تغيّر: من
eVisa required (30 days)إلى visa-free (90 days in any 12 months) (zambiaimmigration.gov.zm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— Visa on arrival — 27 nationalities (BI, BO, BR, BY, CG, CL, CO, CU, DJ, EC, ER, GE, GH, HT, KZ, MM, MN, MX, NI, PE, PY, RU, RW, SV, TH, UY, VE) تغيّر: من
eVisa requiredإلى visa on arrival (or from a mission, or online in advance) (zambiaimmigration.gov.zm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— Democratic Republic of the Congo تغيّر: من
visa-free (SADC, 90 days)إلى visa on arrival (or from a mission, or online in advance) (zambiaimmigration.gov.zm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— Visa-free stay — how it is counted (all visa-free rows) تغيّر: من
up to 90 days per calendar yearإلى up to 90 days in any 12 months from the day of first entry (zambiaimmigration.gov.zm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— Onward ticket تغيّر: من
not required (not systematically checked)إلى required for air arrivals: a valid return ticket, visa-free visitors included (zambiaimmigration.gov.zm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— Proof of funds تغيّر: من
not requiredإلى required for land and water arrivals: enough funds for the stay and departure (no amount set) (zambiaimmigration.gov.zm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— Safety — what the UK says تغيّر: من
petty theft in Lusaka and bus stations; main risks are wildlife and roads rather than crimeإلى generally safe by day in cities and game parks, but serious crime including vehicle crime happens, especially after dark; demonstrations can turn violent; dangerous roads; wildlife (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— Category B (visa on arrival) — 21 nationalities (BI, BT, CV, DZ, ET, FM, GQ, IR, KG, KZ, MH, MO, PG, PS, PW, RW, SN, ST, TJ, TM, UZ) تغيّر: من
Category C: eVisa approved before travelإلى Category B: visa on arrival (USD 30 single entry), eVisa optional (evisa.gov.zw )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— Category B (visa on arrival) — Dominica, Guyana, Comoros (DM, GY, KM) تغيّر: من
Category A: visa-free, 90 daysإلى Category B: visa on arrival (USD 30 single entry) (evisa.gov.zw )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— Category C (visa before travel) — 8 nationalities (CO, JO, LB, ME, OM, QA, SA, TH) تغيّر: من
Category B: visa on arrivalإلى Category C: visa approved before travel (evisa.gov.zw )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— Kosovo تغيّر: من
embassy visa; Kosovan passports not routinely acceptedإلى Category C: visa approved before travel through evisa.gov.zw (evisa.gov.zw )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— Tourist eVisa validity تغيّر: من
٩٠ يوماًإلى 30 days (one month from issue) (evisa.gov.zw )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— Visa on arrival: British double-entry fee تغيّر: من
not statedإلى USD 70 (British citizens, double entry) (zimimmigration.gov.zw )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— Cash rules تغيّر: من
declare USD 10,000 or more on arrival and departureإلى declare USD 10,000 or more on arrival; leaving with more than USD 2,000 in cash is illegal (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— Yellow fever تغيّر: من
required from risk countries (Zambia included)إلى required from risk countries; 'Zambia included' removed (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد