Data updates: September 2026
1,584 changes logged in September 2026. page 1 of 16.
- Sep 30, 2026Morocco— Jordan — eVisa fee changed: from
eVisa at the standard fee, about 770 MADto eVisa free of charge (api.acces-maroc.ma )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 30, 2026Morocco— eVisa fee and processing changed: from
about 770 MAD, express 'costs more'; 1–3 working daysto 770 MAD Standard (3–7 working days), 1,100 MAD Express (1–3 working days) (api.acces-maroc.ma )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 30, 2026Paraguay— eVisa changed: from
Paraguayan eVisa at evisa.mre.gov.py, offered to 121 visa-required nationalitiesto no eVisa; consular visa, or a visa de arribo filed by a host in Paraguay (mre.gov.py )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 30, 2026Paraguay— official source URL updated
- Sep 27, 2026Latvia— Proof of funds — conflicting official sources changed: from
€780 (Latvian MFA), unreconciled with the EU tableto €780 kept; the EU table’s €700 shown beside it (mfa.gov.lv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Germany— Proof of funds — conflicting official sources changed: from
no fixed daily rate (Foreign Office), unreconciled with the EU tableto no fixed rate kept; the EU table’s €45 a day shown beside it (auswaertiges-amt.de )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Norway— Proof of funds, headline figure changed: from
NOK 300 a dayto NOK 1,300 a day without proof of accommodation (NOK 300 with it) (home-affairs.ec.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Nigeria— Health Declaration Form — conflicting official sources changed: from
NCDC and UK advice both paraphrasedto NCDC’s rule (Ebola-affected origins only) published; UK advice (every traveller) shown beside it (healthapp.ncdc.gov.ng )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (AE) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (AL) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (AM) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (AZ) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (BO) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (BY) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (GE) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (KG) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (KZ) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (MD) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (RS) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (TJ) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (TM) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (TR) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (UA) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (UZ) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 180 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (CU) changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free, up to 30 days (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (CR) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (EC) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (GH) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (GM) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (HK) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (HT) changed: from
visa-free, 90 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (IL) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (IS) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (MO) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (PA) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (RW) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (SL) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (UY) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (VA) changed: from
visa-free, 180 daysto embassy-visa (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Visa requirement (HR) — conflicting official sources changed: from
visa-free, 180 days (unsourced)to visa-free, 90 days in 180 under the EU agreement; the exempt list (Croatia absent, so visa required) shown beside it (eur-lex.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— official source URL updated
- Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Extension of stay fee — conflicting official sources changed: from
100 XCD (approximate)to XCD 300 (non-CARICOM), XCD 150 (CARICOM); the fee table’s XCD 150 + 50 shown beside it (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Antigua and Barbuda— Proof of funds changed: from
not required (no fixed amount)to required — evidence of ability to maintain yourself; no fixed amount (immigration.gov.ag )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Bahamas— Ghana passport — conflicting official sources changed: from
visa-free (Immigration's list, which says visa required, unreconciled)to visa-free kept, citing the Foreign Ministry's eVISA page; Immigration's "visa required" shown beside it (mofa.gov.bs )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Bahamas— Bosnia and Herzegovina passport — conflicting official sources changed: from
embassy visa (Immigration's list, which says exempt, unreconciled)to embassy visa kept, citing the Foreign Ministry's eVISA page; Immigration's "visa-exempt" shown beside it (mofa.gov.bs )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Bahamas— UAE passport changed: from
embassy visato visa-free, 90 days; Immigration's "visa required" shown beside it (mofa.gov.bs )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Bahamas— Kosovo passport changed: from
embassy visato visa-free, 90 days (mofa.gov.bs )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Bahamas— official source URL updated
- Sep 27, 2026Bahamas— Proof of funds changed: from
not required (no fixed amount; officers may ask)to required for all visitors: means to support yourself, or a local sponsor; no fixed amount (immigration.gov.bs )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Bahamas— FAQ: passport cards changed: from
closed-loop cruises and some sea arrivals accept a passport card or birth certificateto a passport valid for six months is required; passport cards are not accepted (immigration.gov.bs )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Barbados— France — maximum stay, conflicting official sources changed: from
180 days (six months)to 90 days in any 180-day period; the ministry list’s “six months” shown beside it (eur-lex.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Barbados— Croatia — maximum stay, conflicting official sources changed: from
180 days (six months)to 90 days in any 180-day period; the ministry list’s 28 days shown beside it (eur-lex.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Bulgaria— Nauru — conflicting official sources changed: from
visa-free, cited to the Foreign Ministry front page (which does not state it)to visa-free kept, cited to Regulation (EU) 2018/1806; the ministry table shown beside it (eur-lex.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Cambodia— re-verified, no changes needed (sections checked: entryRequirements.declarations.cea)
- Sep 27, 2026Colombia— Check-Mig changed: from
mandatory for every traveller flying in and outto optional pre-registration that speeds up the immigration interview (migracioncolombia.gov.co )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Colombia— Yellow fever changed: from
recommendedto required when arriving from certain countries with transmission risk (gov.uk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Colombia— Stay extension (PTP) — conflicting official sources changed: from
90 more days, 180 per calendar year, cited to the Migración homepage (fee not stated)to 90 more days, 180 per calendar year kept, now cited to Migración's PTP page; fee COP 150,000 (EU and Ecuador exempt); the FCDO's "up to 120 days, 180 in any 12 months" shown beside it (migracioncolombia.gov.co )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Colombia— Israel, Malaysia and South Africa passports changed: from
visa-free, 90 daysto Visitor (V) visa required (eVisa) (cancilleria.gov.co )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Cyprus— Blank passport pages — conflicting official sources changed: from
1 (cited to the Foreign Ministry front page, which does not state it)to 2; the FCDO’s one page shown beside it (gov.cy )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Cyprus— Short-stay visa — extension changed: from
cannot be extendedto can be extended up to 90 days in 180 (free for force majeure or humanitarian reasons, €30 for serious personal reasons) (gov.cy )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Czechia— Kosovo — conflicting official sources changed: from
visa-free (the Czech MFA lists Kosovo both as exempt and as needing a visa)to visa-free kept, cited to Regulation (EU) 2018/1806; the Czech visa-required list shown beside it (eur-lex.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Czechia— Somalia — passport recognition changed: from
Schengen visa required, applied for at the Czech embassy or visa centreto Schengen visa required, but Czechia does not recognise Somali passports for entry and stay (mzv.gov.cz )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Democratic Republic of the Congo— Stay on the eVisa (195 passports) changed: from
30 daysto 7 days, extendable (airport visa, VAP) (evisa.gouv.cd )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Democratic Republic of the Congo— Where the eVisa can be used changed: from
geared to arrivals at Kinshasa N'djili airportto accepted at any DRC entry point (air, land, sea or lake) (evisa.gouv.cd )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Denmark— Kosovo — conflicting official sources changed: from
visa-free, unreconciled with the Danish Immigration Service pageto visa-free kept, cited to Regulation (EU) 2018/1806; the Danish page shown beside it (eur-lex.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Denmark— Nauru — conflicting official sources changed: from
visa-free, unreconciled with the Danish Immigration Service pageto visa-free kept, cited to Regulation (EU) 2018/1806; the Danish page shown beside it (eur-lex.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Denmark— Vanuatu — conflicting official sources changed: from
visa required, unreconciled with the Danish Immigration Service noteto visa required kept for all Vanuatu passports, cited to Regulation (EU) 2018/1806; the Danish note shown beside it (eur-lex.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Dominica— Visa-free periods re-mapped to the government's exemption list changed: from
85 visa-free rows at 21 days, China 30, Bahamas/Haiti 90, 98 visa-required; cited to the government front pageto 57 passports up to 6 months (Commonwealth, CARICOM incl. Haiti, AT, BG, CY, CZ, EE, FI, HU, LV, LT, PL, RO, SK, SI, US — India, Pakistan, Nigeria, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Cameroon, Gabon, Mozambique and Togo no longer need a visa); 23 up to 3 months (AR, BE, CN, CR, DK, FR, DE, GR, IE, IL, IT, JP, LU, MT, MX, NL, NO, PT, KR, ES, SE, GB, VE); the other 89 visa-free for up to 21 days as bona fide tourists with a return ticket, visa needed beyond (dominica.gov.dm )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Dominica— United Kingdom passport — conflicting official sources changed: from
visa-free, about 21 daysto visa-free up to 3 months (government list); the FCDO's "6 months on arrival" shown beside it (dominica.gov.dm )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Dominica— Visitor visa — application fee changed: from
about USD 100 (approximate, cited to the front page)to EC$200, paid at the Treasury Department (dominica.gov.dm )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Egypt— Türkiye: visa on arrival exceptions changed: from
embassy visa only (cited: eVisa portal list, by absence)to embassy visa; one-month visa at the border for Turkish citizens under 20 or over 45; 15-day South Sinai-only visa at South Sinai airports and ports (mfa.gov.tr )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— official source URL updated
- Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — United Arab Emirates passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Antigua and Barbuda passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Albania passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Bahrain passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Belize passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Fiji passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Saint Kitts and Nevis passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Kuwait passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Saint Lucia passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Madagascar passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Marshall Islands passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — North Macedonia passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Qatar passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Russia passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Saudi Arabia passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Solomon Islands passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — São Tomé and Príncipe passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Tuvalu passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Ukraine passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Saint Vincent and the Grenadines passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Vanuatu passport changed: from
embassy-visato visa-free (90 days) (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Venezuela passport changed: from
visa-free (90 days)to embassy-visa (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Taiwan passport changed: from
visa-free (90 days)to embassy-visa (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Visa requirement — Bolivia passport changed: from
visa-free (90 days)to embassy-visa (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026El Salvador— Maximum stay, British passport — conflicting official sources changed: from
90 days, cited to Migración's front page (which does not state it)to 90 days kept, cited to the Ley Especial de Migración y de Extranjería, Art. 84; the FCDO's 180 days shown beside it (migracion.gob.sv )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Eswatini— Passport validity — conflicting official sources changed: from
6 months on arrival (cited to the gov.sz front page, which states no rule and is unreachable)to 6 months beyond the date you leave (Canada); the FCDO's 3 months after arrival shown beside it (travel.gc.ca )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 27, 2026Fiji— re-verified, no changes needed (sections checked: entryRequirements.vaccinations.yellow-fever)
- Sep 27, 2026Gambia— Poland, San Marino, Spain, Tunisia, Indonesia, Russia and Czechia changed: from
embassy visa (embassy-tourist)to visa-free, 28 days, extendable (gid.gov.gm )(opens in a new tab)