Data updates: September 2026
1,584 changes logged in September 2026. page 15 of 16.
- Sep 26, 2026Andorra— Summary changed: from
Andorra has no airport and no visa regime of its own — every visitor arrives by road through France or Spain, so Schengen rules decide who can come: EU/EEA citizens and Schengen visa-free nationalities enter freely, while travelers who need a Schengen visa must carry a multiple-entry one, because entering Andorra means leaving the Schengen Area.to Andorra has no airport and no visa regime of its own — every visitor arrives by road through France or Spain, so Schengen rules decide who can come: EU/EEA citizens and Schengen visa-free nationalities enter freely, while travelers who need a Schengen visa must carry a double- or multiple-entry one, because entering Andorra means leaving the Schengen Area. (govern.ad )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Andorra— Visa-required rows (104) — note changed: from
Andorra issues no visas — obtain a multiple-entry Schengen visa from a French or Spanish consulate, since driving into Andorra exits the Schengen Area and you must re-enter Schengen to leave.to Andorra issues no visas — obtain a double- or multiple-entry Schengen visa from a French or Spanish consulate, since driving into Andorra exits the Schengen Area and you must re-enter Schengen to leave. (govern.ad )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Andorra— Schengen visa — name and entries changed: from
Multiple-entry Schengen visa (via France or Spain) (multiple)to Double- or multiple-entry Schengen visa (via France or Spain) (double, at least) (govern.ad )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Andorra— Tip — Schengen re-entry changed: from
If you needed a visa to enter the Schengen Area, make sure it is multiple-entry before visiting Andorra — driving in counts as leaving Schengen, and a single-entry visa will not get you back into France or Spain.to If you needed a visa to enter the Schengen Area, make sure it allows at least two entries before visiting Andorra — driving in counts as leaving Schengen, and a single-entry visa will not get you back into France or Spain. (govern.ad )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Andorra— FAQ — do I need a visa changed: from
Andorra issues no visas at all. Entry is governed by Schengen rules because you must pass through France or Spain. EU/EEA citizens and Schengen visa-free nationalities (US, UK, Japan and many more) just drive in; if your passport needs a Schengen visa, get a multiple-entry one so you can re-enter France or Spain afterward.to Andorra issues no visas at all. Entry is governed by Schengen rules because you must pass through France or Spain. EU/EEA citizens and Schengen visa-free nationalities (US, UK, Japan and many more) just drive in; if your passport needs a Schengen visa, get a double- or multiple-entry one so you can re-enter France or Spain afterward. (govern.ad )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Andorra— FAQ — single-entry visa changed: from
You would be allowed into Andorra, but your single-entry visa would be used up — France and Spain can refuse to let you back into the Schengen Area, leaving you stranded. Only visit with a multiple-entry Schengen visa or a residence permit.to You would be allowed into Andorra, but your single-entry visa would be used up — France and Spain can refuse to let you back into the Schengen Area, leaving you stranded. Only visit with a double- or multiple-entry Schengen visa or a residence permit. (govern.ad )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Hong Kong— Summary changed: from
Hong Kong sets its own visa policy, entirely separate from mainland China: around 170 nationalities visit visa-free for between 14 and 180 days depending on passport, Indian nationals pre-register online for free, and only a minority of passports need an advance entry visa.to Hong Kong sets its own visa policy, entirely separate from mainland China: around 170 nationalities visit visa-free for between 7 and 180 days depending on passport, Indian nationals pre-register online for free, and only a minority of passports need an advance entry visa. (immd.gov.hk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Hong Kong— FAQ — do I need a visa changed: from
Probably not: around 170 nationalities enter visa-free, from 14 days up to 180 days depending on passport — 90 days for the EU, US, Canada, Australia, Japan and most major passports, and 180 days for British citizens. Indian nationals pre-register online for free; a minority of nationalities need an advance entry visa from the Immigration Department.to Probably not: around 170 nationalities enter visa-free, from 7 days up to 180 days depending on passport — 90 days for the EU, US, Canada, Australia, Japan and most major passports, and 180 days for British citizens. Indian nationals pre-register online for free; a minority of nationalities need an advance entry visa from the Immigration Department. (immd.gov.hk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Iran— Vaccination: polio changed: from
not listedto certificate required if arriving from a polio-affected country (gov.uk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Iraq— Tourist visa: visa on arrival replaced by the e-Visa changed: from
Visa on arrival (2021 scheme), USD 77 cash, 60-day stayto Iraq e-Visa (federal Iraq), USD 160 online, valid 30 days (gov.uk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Iraq— Former 2021 visa-on-arrival list — 40 nationalities (AT, AU, BE, BG, CA, CH, CN, CY, CZ, DE, DK, EE, ES, FI, FR, GB, GR, HR, HU, IE, IS, IT, JP, KR, LI, LT, LU, LV, MT, NL, NO, NZ, PL, PT, RO, RU, SE, SI, SK, US) changed: from
visa on arrival, 60 days (about USD 77 cash)to e-Visa before travel, 30 days (USD 160) (gov.uk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Iraq— Kurdistan Region entry changed: from
Kurdistan issues its own entry stamps at Erbil and Sulaymaniyah airports to a broader list of nationalitiesto KRG e-Visa (visit.gov.krd), online or on arrival for its Country List A, sponsor needed for others; IQD 100,000; valid 90 days from issue; 30-day stay; valid in the Kurdistan Region only (gov.uk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Kosovo— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Kosovo— 52 nationalities — entry regime changed: from
embassy visato visa-free, short stays (up to 90 days) (ambasadat.net )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Kosovo— Bosnia and Herzegovina — entry regime changed: from
visa-free, 90 daysto embassy visa (ambasadat.net )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Kosovo— Summary and 'Do I need a visa?' changed: from
EU/Schengen, a broad Western list and Balkan neighbours visa-freeto adds most of Latin America and the Caribbean, the Gulf, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Israel and the Pacific; Bosnia and Herzegovina needs a visa (ambasadat.net )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Kuwait— Summary changed: from
Kuwait admits GCC nationals freely and issues eVisas and visas on arrival to citizens of around 50 countries — including the US, UK, EU member states and much of East Asia — for tourist stays of up to three months; everyone else needs a sponsored visit visa arranged in advance.to Kuwait admits GCC nationals freely and issues eVisas and visas on arrival to citizens of around 50 countries — including the US, UK, EU member states and much of East Asia — for tourist stays of up to three months. Most other nationalities can apply for the eVisa online if they hold a valid US, UK or Schengen visa; otherwise they need a sponsored visit visa arranged in advance. (kuwaitvisa.moi.gov.kw )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Kuwait— FAQ — do I need a visa changed: from
GCC nationals enter freely without a visa. Citizens of around 50 countries — including the US, UK, EU member states, Canada, Australia, Japan and South Korea — can obtain a KWD 3 eVisa online or a visa on arrival at Kuwait International Airport. All other nationalities need a visit visa arranged in advance through a sponsor in Kuwait or a Kuwaiti embassy.to GCC nationals enter freely without a visa. Citizens of around 50 countries — including the US, UK, EU member states, Canada, Australia, Japan and South Korea — can obtain a KWD 3 eVisa online or a visa on arrival at Kuwait International Airport. Most other nationalities can apply for the eVisa online if they hold a valid US, UK or Schengen tourist visa; a US, UK, Schengen or GCC residence permit may also qualify, depending on occupation. Everyone else needs a visit visa arranged in advance through a sponsor in Kuwait or a Kuwaiti embassy. (kuwaitvisa.moi.gov.kw )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Madagascar— Declaration: Health declaration form and screening (Ebola measures) changed: from
not listedto mandatory health declaration and screening on arrival (Ebola measures) (gov.uk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Malawi— Declaration: Traveller Health Check form changed: from
not listedto mandatory Traveller Health Check form (on arrival via QR code or in advance) (gov.uk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Marshall Islands— Visitor visa issued in advance — fee changed: from
USD 50 (approximate)to USD 100, non-refundable (rmiembassyus.org )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Marshall Islands— Proof of funds changed: from
not required — No published minimum. Officers may ask visitors to show they can support themselves; carrying US dollars in cash is the practical answer, since card acceptance is patchy.to required of all visitors; no amount published (rmiembassyus.org )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Mauritius— All-in-One Travel Form — link changed: from
noneto https://safemauritius.govmu.org/ (safemauritius.govmu.org )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Micronesia— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Micronesia— Visitor extension changed: from
30 daysto 60 days (visit-micronesia.fm )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Micronesia— US, Marshall Islands and Palau — length of stay changed: from
no time limitto entry permit for the visit, up to one year; birth certificate accepted as proof of citizenship (visit-micronesia.fm )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Micronesia— FAQ — the Compact for US citizens changed: from
Under the Compact, US citizens may enter the Federated States of Micronesia without a visa and may live and work there indefinitely, and FSM citizens have the same right in the United States. You still pass through immigration and need a valid passport, and local rules on employment and land ownership apply.to no visa; passport or birth certificate; entry permit up to one year (visit-micronesia.fm )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Mongolia— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Mongolia— UAE, Colombia, Dominican Republic — entry regime changed: from
eVisa, 30 daysto visa-free: UAE 30 days (since 2023), Colombia 90 days on ordinary passports (since 26 Jan 2026), Dominican Republic 90 days (since 10 Jun 2026) (consul.mn )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Mongolia— Visa-free stay length changed: from
not statedto Ecuador, Peru, Paraguay 90 days; Maldives, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vietnam 30 days (consul.mn )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Mongolia— Cuba, Serbia — entry regime changed: from
visa-free (Cuba 30, Serbia 90 days)to eVisa; visa-free only on diplomatic and official passports (consul.mn )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Mongolia— South Korea — waiver end date changed: from
temporary, reported through 2028to tourism only, 1 June 2022 to 31 December 2026 (consul.mn )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Mongolia— Germany and Canada — basis of the 30-day waiver changed: from
temporary exemption programmeto standing bilateral waivers (Germany since 2013, Canada since 2014); neither is on the 2026 exemption list (consul.mn )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Morocco— Vaccination: polio changed: from
not listedto certificate required if arriving from a polio-affected country (gov.uk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Nepal— Vaccination: polio changed: from
not listedto certificate required if arriving from a polio-affected country (gov.uk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Nepal— Visa types: Tourist eVisa / ETA (15, 30, 90 days) changed: from
not listedto eVisa/ETA bought online before travel: 30 USD/15 days, 50 USD/30 days, 125 USD/90 days, multiple entry (immigration.gov.np )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Nigeria— Declaration: Nigeria Health Declaration Form (NCDC) changed: from
not listedto mandatory only for travellers from Ebola-affected countries (NCDC); others exempt at this time (healthapp.ncdc.gov.ng )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Palau— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Palau— Schengen states — entry requirement changed: from
visa on arrival, 30 daysto visa-free, 90 days in any 180-day period (bcbp.pw )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Palau— Russia — entry requirement changed: from
visa on arrival, 30 daysto visa-free, 30 days (bcbp.pw )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Palau— Taiwan — entry requirement changed: from
visa on arrival, 30 daysto visa-free (length of stay not stated) (bcbp.pw )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Palau— Bangladesh and Myanmar — entry requirement changed: from
visa on arrival, 30 daysto visa before travel, 30 days (bcbp.pw )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Palau— Tourist visa on arrival — extension changed: from
30 daysto 60 days (two 30-day extensions) (bcbp.pw )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Palau— Extension fee changed: from
Approximate — commonly quoted around USD 50 for each additional 30 daysto USD 50 renewal fee; apply at least seven days before expiry (bcbp.pw )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Palau— Proof of funds changed: from
not required — No published amount. Immigration officers may ask where you are staying and how you will support yourself. Have your hotel booking to hand.to required of all visitors; no amount published (bcbp.pw )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Palau— Summary and FAQ changed: from
Yes. The Bureau of Immigration in Koror can extend the entry permit, generally in 30-day blocks for a fee of around USD 50 each. Apply before your current permit expires and bring your passport and onward ticket.to Schengen 90 days visa-free, Russia 30, Bangladesh and Myanmar visa before travel; two 30-day extensions at USD 50 each, applied for seven days before expiry (bcbp.pw )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Republic of the Congo— Vaccination: polio changed: from
not listedto required from all arrivals (gov.uk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026São Tomé and Príncipe— eVisa — processing time changed: from
1–5 business daysto 1–7 business days (smf.st )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026São Tomé and Príncipe— eVisa — fee note changed: from
Approximate. The Migration and Border Service's e-visa portal does not show the fee; it says payment is made at the border.to Not a published visa fee. The Migration and Border Service's e-visa portal does not show one and says payment is made at the border. The FCDO says every arrival pays a €20 entry fee on arrival, payable in euros, US dollars or dobras. (gov.uk )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026São Tomé and Príncipe— Passport validity changed: from
6-months-on-arrival — Your passport should be valid for at least 6 months on arrival, with a blank page for the entry stamp.to other — eVisa applicants upload a passport valid for at least three months beyond the last day of stay the visa allows. The FCDO tells visa-free British visitors only that the passport must be valid for the whole stay. (smf.st )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026São Tomé and Príncipe— Onward ticket changed: from
all — Visitors are expected to hold a return or onward ticket, and airlines routinely check it before boarding flights to the islands.to visa-applicants — eVisa applicants must attach a return ticket to the application. (smf.st )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026São Tomé and Príncipe— Proof of funds changed: from
not required, no amount — No fixed amount is published; immigration officers may ask visitors to show means of support and an accommodation address.to required of visa applicants, €100 per day — eVisa holders must show proof of means of subsistence of €100 per day at the border. (smf.st )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Saudi Arabia— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Austria— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Belgium— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Bulgaria— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Croatia— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Czechia— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Denmark— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Estonia— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Finland— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026France— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Germany— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Greece— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Hungary— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Iceland— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Italy— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Latvia— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Liechtenstein— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Lithuania— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Luxembourg— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Malta— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Netherlands— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Norway— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Poland— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Portugal— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Romania— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Spain— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Sweden— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Switzerland— ETIAS status changed: from
ETIAS "is being phased in"to ETIAS is not yet in operation; no applications are being collected; the EU will announce the start date several months before launch (travel-europe.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Austria— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Belgium— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Bulgaria— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Croatia— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Greece— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Hungary— Proof of funds — amount changed: from
about HUF 10,000 per dayto €40 per day (home-affairs.ec.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Iceland— Proof of funds — amount changed: from
no figure ("set in ISK per day plus a base amount per trip")to ISK 8,000 per day plus ISK 40,000 for each entry (home-affairs.ec.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Netherlands— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Norway— Proof of funds — amount changed: from
about NOK 500 per dayto NOK 300 per day with hosted or prepaid accommodation; NOK 1,300 per day without proof of accommodation (home-affairs.ec.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Poland— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Romania— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Spain— Proof of funds — amount changed: from
about €118 per day, minimum about €1,065 per tripto €122.10 per day (10% of the gross national minimum wage), minimum €1,098.90 (90%) (home-affairs.ec.europa.eu )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Romania— Long-stay visa (D) — fee changed: from
EUR 120to EUR 300 (applications from 27 April 2026) (eviza.mae.ro )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Romania— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Romania— official source URL updated
- Sep 26, 2026Iceland— Cash declaration threshold changed: from
€10,000 or moreto more than €10,000 (skatturinn.is )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Iceland— Residence permit — fee changed: from
ISK 16,000 (approximate)to ISK 40,000–120,000 by permit type (from ISK 40,000) (island.is )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Senegal— Visa on arrival → visa before travel — 76 nationalities (DZ, AD, AO, AR, AM, AU, BS, BH, BB, BW, BN, BI, CM, TD, KM, CR, CD, DO, EG, SV, GQ, ER, SZ, ET, FJ, GA, GD, GT, HT, HN, HK, IS, ID, IL, JM, KI, KW, LS, LY, LI, MO, MG, MW, MH, FM, MC, NA, NP, NZ, NO, OM, PW, PS, PG, PH, RU, KN, LC, VC, WS, SM, SC, SB, ZA, SR, TZ, TH, TT, TR, TV, UG, UA, VU, VA, ZM, ZW) changed: from
visa on arrival at Dakar's Blaise Diagne Airport, 30 daysto visa from a Senegalese embassy or consulate before travel (diplomatie.gouv.sn )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Senegal— Visa type: Visa on arrival (Dakar airport) changed: from
listed (30 days)to removed (diplomatie.gouv.sn )(opens in a new tab) - Sep 26, 2026Senegal— official source URL updated