تحديثات البيانات: سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦
سُجّل ١٬٥٨٤ تغييراً في سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦. الصفحة ٢ من ١٦.
- ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غامبيا— Eswatini, Zambia, Malta, Switzerland and New Zealand تغيّر: من
visa-free, 28 days, extendableإلى embassy visa (embassy-tourist) (gid.gov.gm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غامبيا— Extension of the 28-day entry stamp تغيّر: من
extendable by 30 days (one month per extension)إلى two extensions of 28 days each (56 days in all) (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جورجيا— Laos — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
eVisa, 30 days within 120, left unreconciled with Geoconsulإلى eVisa kept, cited to the e-Visa Portal; Geoconsul's embassy route shown beside it (evisa.gov.ge )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جورجيا— Georgia (own citizens) تغيّر: من
eVisa, 30 daysإلى home country, no entry requirements (geoconsul.gov.ge )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غانا— eVisa permitted stay تغيّر: من
٣٠ يوماًإلى up to 60 days, set by the immigration officer on arrival (evisa.immigration.gov.gh )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for BG passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for CZ passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for DE passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for EE passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for HR passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for HU passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for IS passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for LI passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for LT passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for LV passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for MT passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for PL passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for PY passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for RO passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for SI passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for SK passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for BO passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for UY passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for VE passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for MX passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for CY passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for IL passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for ES passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa required (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for Haitian passports تغيّر: من
CARICOM freedom of movement, 180 daysإلى visitor's visa required (diplomatic passports exempt) (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for DO passports تغيّر: من
embassy-visaإلى visa-free, 90 days (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for HK passports تغيّر: من
embassy-visaإلى visa-free, 90 days (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for AE passports تغيّر: من
embassy-visaإلى visa-free, 90 days (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for MV passports تغيّر: من
embassy-visaإلى visa-free, 30 days (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for QA passports تغيّر: من
embassy-visaإلى visa-free, 30 days (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for SG passports تغيّر: من
embassy-visaإلى visa-free, 30 days (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for GH passports تغيّر: من
embassy-visaإلى visa-free, 90 days (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for AL passports تغيّر: من
embassy-visaإلى visa-free, 90 days (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for RU passports تغيّر: من
embassy-visaإلى visa-free, 90 days (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for BW passports تغيّر: من
embassy-visaإلى visa-free (stay set at the border) (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for KP passports تغيّر: من
embassy-visaإلى visa-free (stay set at the border) (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for KR passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visa-free, 30 days (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa requirement for ZA passports تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visa-free, 30 days (minfor.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Permitted stay for British passports تغيّر: من
٩٠ يوماًإلى ٣٠ يوماً (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Visa on arrival — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
Foreign Ministry advisory cited; prior approval unsourcedإلى prior online application kept (Immigration Support Services); the advisory's on-arrival requirements shown beside it (eservices.iss.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦هندوراس— Consular tourist visa — length of stay تغيّر: من
single-entry visa, 90-day stay; British row with no stayإلى single-entry visa 30 days (USD 30); multiple-entry 90 days (USD 60) named in the fee note; British row 30 days (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الهند— Passport validity — two statements on the e-Visa page تغيّر: من
Your passport must be valid for at least 6 months from the date of arrival and have at least 2 blank pages. (cited to the UK Foreign Office)إلى 6 months from arrival and 2 blank pages kept, now cited to the e-Visa page; the 'at application' wording noted in the text (indianvisaonline.gov.in )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الهند— e-Medical Visa — validity, stay and extension تغيّر: من
validity 120 days, stay 60 days, extendable by 60 daysإلى valid one year (365 days) from arrival, multiple entry; no stated stay cap; not extendable (indianvisaonline.gov.in )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦إسرائيل— B/2 visitor visa fee تغيّر: من
USD 26 (approximate; cited to the ETA-IL site, which does not state it)إلى USD 32 (€28) at Israeli missions; 105 NIS through the eVisa-B2 pilot (gov.il )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جامايكا— Bulgaria, Croatia and Romania — entry requirement تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visitor's visa, unless a tourist for 30 days or less holding a valid US, Canadian, UK or Schengen visa with proof of measles, rubella and polio vaccination (added to the us-visa waiver) (pica.gov.jm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جامايكا— Suriname passport — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
CARICOM free movement, 180 days (no own citation)إلى 180 days kept; PICA's "90 days" and the CARICOM decision named in the row's notes (caricom.org is not a registered official host, so the decision cannot be linked yet) (pica.gov.jm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الأردن— Visa on arrival — extension تغيّر: من
extendable by 60 days, to a total of about 3 monthsإلى extendable for up to 6 months from the date of entry (moi.gov.jo )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الأردن— Syria — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
prior approval (unsourced)إلى prior approval kept, cited to the Ministry of Interior; its list without Syria shown beside it (moi.gov.jo )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الأردن— Libya — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
prior approval (unsourced)إلى prior approval kept with the Ministry's exemptions, cited to its FAQ; its October 2024 decision shown beside it (moi.gov.jo )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الأردن— Palestine and South Sudan — entry requirement تغيّر: من
Prior approval from the Jordanian Ministry of Interior is generally required. Apply through a Jordanian embassy or an approved tour operator well before travel.إلى visa on arrival, 30 days, extendable to 6 months from entry (moi.gov.jo )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦كيريباتي— Visa-exempt stay — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
30 days, extendable by 30إلى 90 days in any 12 months (the Visa Exemption Order); the UK advice's one month on arrival kept in the note (mfa.gov.ki )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦كيريباتي— Yellow fever certificate تغيّر: من
A yellow fever certificate is required from travelers aged 1 and over arriving from a country with risk of yellow fever transmission. Almost no routing to Kiribati passes through such a country, so in practice this affects very few visitors.إلى no vaccination requirement (cdn.who.int )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦قيرغيزستان— UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman and Qatar — visa-free stay تغيّر: من
60 days per visit (cited to the MFA home page)إلى 180 days in every 360-day period (cbd.minjust.gov.kg )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦قيرغيزستان— Macao — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
Visa-free for up to 30 days, according to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs' e-Visa portal, which gives the 30-day regime to residents of the Hong Kong and Macao SARs and to citizens of the Maldives on all passport types.إلى 30 days visa-free kept, now cited to paragraph 16 of the Regulation; the portal table's 'no visa-free regime' shown beside it (cbd.minjust.gov.kg )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦قيرغيزستان— Maldives — the e-Visa portal contradicts itself تغيّر: من
30 days visa-free (portal banner)إلى 30 days visa-free kept; the note now records that the portal's table says otherwise (evisa.e-gov.kg )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦لاتفيا— Nauru — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
visa-free, unreconciled with the Foreign Ministry listإلى visa-free kept, cited to Regulation (EU) 2018/1806; the ministry list shown beside it (eur-lex.europa.eu )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦لبنان— Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bolivia, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guatemala, Honduras, Kazakhstan, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Turkey and the Holy See — entry requirement تغيّر: من
free one-month visa on arrival, extendable to three monthsإلى visa from a Lebanese embassy or prior approval from General Security (general-security.gov.lb )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦لبنان— Egypt — visa on arrival conditions تغيّر: من
visa on arrival with conditions such as accommodation, funds, or residence in a GCC or Western countryإلى one-month visa at the airport, extendable to three, with return ticket, hotel or address, and US$2,000; women need prior approval (general-security.gov.lb )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦لبنان— Jordan — entry requirement تغيّر: من
free one-month visa on arrival, extendable to three monthsإلى visa-free for three months with a national-number passport (extendable free to one year); the one-month route with conditions noted (general-security.gov.lb )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ماكاو— Angola, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique, São Tomé and Príncipe, Timor-Leste and Ukraine — entry requirement تغيّر: من
visa-free (90 days; Ukraine 30)إلى visa on arrival, 30 days (gov.mo )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ماليزيا— Sudan, Somalia, South Sudan, Chad and Kosovo — entry requirement تغيّر: من
eVisa required, 30 daysإلى no visa required; length of stay not stated (imi.gov.my )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦مالي— Cape Verde, Cameroon, Gabon, Ghana, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Tunisia تغيّر: من
visa-free, up to 90 days (cited to diplomatie.ml)إلى visa required: apply and pay online through the ministry's consular portal (diplomatiemdc.gouv.ml )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جزر مارشال— Yellow fever certificate — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
A yellow fever certificate is required from travelers aged 1 and over arriving from a country with risk of yellow fever transmission. Standard routings via Honolulu, Guam or Nadi do not trigger it. (cited to the FCDO, which no longer states it)إلى requirement kept, cited to the RMI tourism office; WHO's list without the Marshall Islands shown beside it (ocit.mh )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ميكرونيزيا— Yellow fever certificate تغيّر: من
A yellow fever certificate is required only if you are arriving from, or have recently transited, a country with risk of yellow fever transmission. No vaccination is required for travelers coming directly from Guam, Hawaii, Japan or the Philippines.إلى no vaccination requirement (cdn.who.int )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المغرب— Albania, Cabo Verde, Dominican Republic and Kazakhstan تغيّر: من
embassy visaإلى visa-free, 90 days (acces-maroc.ma )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المغرب— Burkina Faso, Colombia, Macao, Togo and Malaysia تغيّر: من
embassy visaإلى visa-free, 90 days (acces-maroc.ma )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المغرب— Philippines and Indonesia تغيّر: من
eVisa, 30 daysإلى visa-free, 90 days (acces-maroc.ma )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المغرب— Maldives تغيّر: من
embassy visaإلى visa-free, 30 days (acces-maroc.ma )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المغرب— Azerbaijan تغيّر: من
embassy visaإلى visa-free, 90 days (acces-maroc.ma )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المغرب— Côte d’Ivoire تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى embassy visa (acces-maroc.ma )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المغرب— Egypt, Libya, Ukraine and Vatican City تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى embassy visa (acces-maroc.ma )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المغرب— Republic of the Congo and Guinea تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى AEVM travel authorisation, 90 days (acces-maroc.ma )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المغرب— Ghana and Ecuador تغيّر: من
embassy visaإلى AEVM travel authorisation (acces-maroc.ma )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ناميبيا— Visa on arrival fee — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
NAD 1,600 (UK Foreign Office)إلى NAD 1,200 per visa (Ministry of Home Affairs); the FCDO's NAD 1,600 shown beside it (mhaiss.gov.na )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ناميبيا— Visitor's visa fee تغيّر: من
about USD 80 (approximate, unsourced)إلى NAD 600 (first application and extension, up to 90 days a year; free under visa-exemption agreements) (mhaiss.gov.na )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦نيكاراغوا— Extension of stay — length تغيّر: من
up to 90 more days (cited to migob.gob.ni, blocked)إلى up to 30 days, for a fee, applied for before the 90 days expire (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦نيكاراغوا— Drones تغيّر: من
can be held at customs; carry proof of personal useإلى entry and use only with prior authorisation from the Ministry of the Interior, granted in special cases (Law 1230); UK advice calls possession and use prohibited (legislacion.asamblea.gob.ni )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦مقدونيا الشمالية— Passport validity — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
3 months beyond the stay, cited to the Foreign Ministry front page (which does not state it); the FCDO says 90 days after arrivalإلى 3 months beyond the stay kept, cited to the Foreign Ministry page that states it; the FCDO figure shown beside it (mfa.gov.mk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بالاو— Yellow fever certificate تغيّر: من
A yellow fever certificate is required only if you are arriving from, or have transited, a country with risk of yellow fever transmission.إلى no vaccination requirement (cdn.who.int )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بابوا غينيا الجديدة— 67 passports (US, Australia, New Zealand, EU/EEA, China and others) — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
eVisa (60-day tourist eVisa)إلى visa before travel on the paper visitor-visa form; the Visa Information Guide's 'applied for online' shown beside it (ica.gov.pg )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بابوا غينيا الجديدة— Yellow fever certificate — transit rule تغيّر: من
A yellow fever certificate is required for travelers aged one year and over arriving from, or having transited more than 12 hours in, a country with risk of yellow fever transmission.إلى any airport transit through a risk country counts, regardless of duration (cdn.who.int )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بيرو— Visa-free stay, 79 passports — 183-day yearly cap replaced by the Foreign Ministry's per-country terms تغيّر: من
up to 90 days per entry, capped at 183 days in any 365-day period (extendable to the cap)إلى 43 passports: 90 days, extendable once by 90 within 365 days of first entry; 32 (EU/Schengen, GE, RU, TR, UA): 90 days in any 180; BB, CR, HN, PA: 90 days within 365, not extendable (cdn.www.gob.pe )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦قطر— Passport validity — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
Visitors entering on the visa waiver should hold a passport valid for at least 6 months from the date of arrival. Hayya's e-visas (A1, A2, A3 and A4) require at least 3 months' validity from the date of arrival.إلى 3 months from arrival for every visitor (Hayya; Qatar Tourism for visa-free entry); the FCDO's 6 months shown beside it (hayya.qa )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سانت كيتس ونيفيس— 36 nationalities — entry requirement تغيّر: من
visa required (eVisa), kept on 26 September pending reviewإلى visa-free with eTA; length of stay set by the immigration officer (mofa.gov.kn )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سانت كيتس ونيفيس— Yellow fever — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
certificate required when arriving from a risk country (cited to the government front page)إلى no vaccination requirement (eTA platform); WHO's "required from risk countries, age 1+" shown beside it (knatravelform.kn )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سانت لوسيا— Arrival form timing — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
any time before arrival, up to departure (2022 announcement); unreconciled with Canada's "within 3 days"إلى no more than 72 hours before travel, per the form's own portal; the 2022 announcement's "no time limit" shown beside it; link to the portal added (travelslu.govt.lc )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سانت فنسنت والغرينادين— 24 nationalities — entry requirement تغيّر: من
visitor's visa in advance ("not on the visa-exemption list"), cited to the government's front pageإلى visa-free; visitor's permit of up to 3 months on arrival (security.gov.vc )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ساموا— United Kingdom — maximum stay, conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
90 days, unreconciled with the FCDOإلى 90 days kept; the FCDO’s 60 days shown beside it (mpmc.gov.ws )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سيراليون— Barbados, Bahamas, Fiji, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Singapore, Trinidad and Tobago — visa on arrival تغيّر: من
visa on arrival USD 80 cash, or e-Visaإلى visa on arrival; no e-Visa offered and no fee published (evisa.sl )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سيراليون— e-Visa validity and stay — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
single entry, valid 90 days, 30-day stay (lookup), unreconciled with the portal termsإلى lookup figures kept; the terms’ one-year, multiple-entry, three-month version shown beside them (evisa.sl )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سلوفاكيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سلوفاكيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جنوب أفريقيا— Blank passport pages — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
2إلى 1 (Department of Home Affairs); the FCDO's 2 shown beside it (dha.gov.za )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جنوب أفريقيا— Currency limits — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
at most R25,000 in rand notes; declare foreign currency over USD 10,000إلى over R100,000 in rand notes, or foreign currency worth over R100,000, needs SARB written permission; declaration voluntary (sars.gov.za )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جنوب أفريقيا— Namibia, Seychelles, Tanzania and Zambia — stay basis تغيّر: من
up to 90 days per visitإلى up to 90 days per calendar year (dha.gov.za )يفتح في تبويب جديد