تحديثات البيانات: سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦
سُجّل ١٬٥٨٤ تغييراً في سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦. الصفحة ٣ من ١٦.
- ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦السودان— Yellow fever — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
certificate required when arriving from a risk country (cited mofa.gov.sd, which does not resolve)إلى not required, recommended (Sudanese embassy); the FCDO's 'required of every traveller' shown beside it (sudanembassy.org )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سورينام— Haitian passport holders — conflicting statements on the eVisa service تغيّر: من
freedom of movement (CARICOM), 180 days, with a warningإلى visa required; the government says it will not issue visas to Haitian citizens (suriname.vfsevisa.com )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سورينام— Passport validity — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
6 months on arrival (UK FCDO)إلى 6 months from the date of departure from Suriname (eVisa service); FCDO's 6 months after arrival shown beside it (suriname.vfsevisa.com )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تنزانيا— Ghana, Maldives, Fiji, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines تغيّر: من
visa-free, up to 90 daysإلى visa required: USD 50 ordinary eVisa or visa on arrival (visa.immigration.go.tz )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تنزانيا— Angola, Madagascar تغيّر: من
visa required: eVisa or visa on arrivalإلى visa-free (visa.immigration.go.tz )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦تنزانيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ترينيداد وتوباغو— EU citizens (26 member states, not Ireland) — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
visa-free 90 days, cited to the Immigration Division's front page, unreconciled with its no-visa listإلى visa-free up to 90 days in any 180 under the EU–Trinidad and Tobago short-stay visa waiver agreement; the Immigration Division list's omission shown beside it (eur-lex.europa.eu )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ترينيداد وتوباغو— Australia تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 daysإلى visa required — eVisa (multiple entry, TTD 800) or visitor's visa from a mission (smartraveller.gov.au )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوغندا— Angola تغيّر: من
visa-free, up to 90 days (cited to the eVisa portal front page)إلى eVisa before travel (USD 50 single entry, up to 90 days) (immigration.go.ug )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦أوزبكستان— Passport validity تغيّر: من
6 months on arrival (cited to the e-visa portal)إلى 3 months after the date of arrival (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فانواتو— Bahrain, Turkey, Rwanda and Monaco — conflicting statements on one official page تغيّر: من
Bahrain, Turkey, Rwanda visa-free 120 days; Monaco e-Visaإلى e-Visa required (30 days) for all four; the double listing noted in each row (immigration.gov.vu )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فانواتو— Macao — entry requirement تغيّر: من
visa-free, 120 daysإلى e-Visa required, 30 days (immigration.gov.vu )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فانواتو— Proof of funds تغيّر: من
required for all; no fixed sum published (cited to the front page, which does not state it)إلى visitor visa applicants: at least 40,000 vatu a month, or evidence of support in Vanuatu; no sum published for visa-exempt visitors (immigration.gov.vu )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زامبيا— Blank passport pages — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
2 (UK FCDO)إلى 3 full blank pages (Department of Immigration, visa on arrival); the FCDO's 2 shown beside it (zambiaimmigration.gov.zm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦زيمبابوي— Bolivia — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
visa on arrival, left unreconciled (cited to the portal front page)إلى visa on arrival kept, cited to the Department's Category B page; the eVisa portal's Category C listing shown beside it (zimimmigration.gov.zw )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الباهاما— UAE passport — which emirates the Foreign Ministry names تغيّر: من
'No visa needed for stays of up to 90 days' with no mention that the list names emiratesإلى notes say the Foreign Ministry's no-visa list names Dubai, Sharjah, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah, not the UAE as a whole; Abu Dhabi, Ajman and Umm Al Quwain are not on it; advice to confirm with the eVISA office (mofa.gov.bs )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦دومينيكا— Russia passport — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
visa-free 90 days, 'usually reported', no sourceإلى visa-free up to 90 days in any 180 under the Russia–Dominica visa-waiver agreement (cited to its official publication); the Government of Dominica page's omission (21-day tourist allowance only) recorded as the conflict (publication.pravo.gov.ru )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦مصر— visa on arrival: QR-code visa تغيّر: من
cash sticker at airport kiosks; Cairo also sells a 36 USD digital visa since 1 August 2026إلى adds that the Cairo visa is a QR code bought on the portal, the app or kiosks, valid seven days from issue and shown at passport control; Cairo is a pilot; applyUrl set to the Visa on Arrival portal (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غامبيا— South Africa: visa requirement تغيّر: من
visa-free, 28 days, extendable (Commonwealth assumption, no source)إلى embassy visa (visa and entry clearance) (gid.gov.gm )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦غيانا— Extension of stay — fee تغيّر: من
about GYD 3,000 (approximate; cited to the Ministry of Home Affairs front page, which states no fee)إلى GYD 5,125 for a three-month extension (GYD 28,700 if more than three months is granted); at most two extensions; applied for through Immigration Support Services (eservices.iss.gov.gy )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦هندوراس— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جامايكا— Suriname passport — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
180 days, conflict with PICA's '90 days' described in the row's notes, no citationإلى 180 days cited to the CARICOM communiqué (instrument: the Heads of Government six-month definite-entry decision); PICA's '90 days' recorded in source.conflict (caricom.org )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الأردن— Libya: prior approval تغيّر: من
embassy visa with Ministry prior approval, except listed groups (undated FAQ won, 'stricter')إلى visa on arrival or e-visa, no prior approval, passport valid 3 months (moi.gov.jo )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦لبنان— GCC nationals: stay تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 days ('commonly three months', no source)إلى visa-free, 180 days (6 months, extendable to one year free) (general-security.gov.lb )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المغرب— Mali: source and conflict تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 days (no source of its own)إلى visa-free, 90 days, cited to the Accès Maroc eligibility check; Foreign Ministry list recorded as the conflicting source (acces-maroc.ma )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بيرو— أُعيد التحقق، لا تغييرات (الأقسام التي جرى فحصها: visaTypes.tourist-embassy)
- ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سانت فنسنت والغرينادين— Kosovo passport — entry requirement تغيّر: من
visitor's visa ('does not recognize Kosovo'), cited to the government's front page, which states nothing on itإلى visa-free; visitor's permit of up to 3 months on arrival, extendable (security.gov.vc )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سلوفاكيا— Micronesia, Nauru: conflicting source recorded تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90/180 (Reg. 2018/1806), disagreement described only in the changelogإلى same value; Interior Ministry table recorded as the conflicting source (eur-lex.europa.eu )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ترينيداد وتوباغو— 93 passports on neither the no-visa list nor the EU agreement — entry requirement تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 days (no own source)إلى visa required — eVisa (multiple entry, TTD 800) or visitor's visa from a mission; cited to the Immigration Division's list (homelandsecurity.gov.tt )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ترينيداد وتوباغو— South Korea passport — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 days (no own source)إلى visa-free, 90 days, cited to the Korea–T&T exchange of notes on visa abolition (treaty no. 1247, in force 15 October 1994); the Immigration Division list's omission recorded as the conflict (law.go.kr )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ترينيداد وتوباغو— Ireland passport — conflicting official sources تغيّر: من
visa-free, 90 days (no own source)إلى visitor's visa from a mission; Ireland's DFA 'no visa' recorded as the conflict (homelandsecurity.gov.tt )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ترينيداد وتوباغو— Who needs a visa — summary and FAQ تغيّر: من
EU, UK, US, Canada, New Zealand and most Commonwealth and Latin American countries visa-freeإلى the 44 listed countries, EU citizens except Irish (EU agreement) and South Koreans (bilateral agreement) visa-free; CARICOM six months; everyone else, including US, Australian, Japanese and most Latin American citizens, needs a visa (homelandsecurity.gov.tt )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بيرو— Tourist visa, extension تغيّر: من
extendable by 93 daysإلى not extendable (gob.pe )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٧ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ترينيداد وتوباغو— US, Japan, Brazil, Ireland, Türkiye, Serbia, Colombia تغيّر: من
visa required (absent from the 2024 no-visa list)إلى visa-free — US and Japan 90 days, Brazil 90, Türkiye and Serbia 30, Ireland and Colombia no stay stated (travel.state.gov )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦النمسا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بلجيكا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بلغاريا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦كرواتيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦التشيك— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الدنمارك— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦إستونيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فنلندا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦فرنسا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ألمانيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦اليونان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦المجر— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦آيسلندا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦إيطاليا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦لاتفيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ليختنشتاين— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦ليتوانيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦لوكسمبورغ— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦مالطا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦موناكو— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦هولندا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦النرويج— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بولندا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦البرتغال— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦رومانيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦إسبانيا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦السويد— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦سويسرا— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الفاتيكان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الأرجنتين— AVE eligibility — 66 nationalities (AL, AO, AG, SA, BS, BH, BZ, BJ, BW, BN, BF, BI, BT, CV, KH, CM, CI, CU, ER, SZ, ET, GA, GM, GH, GN, GQ, GW, MH, SB, KE, KI, LA, LS, MG, MW, MV, MU, MD, MZ, MM, NA, NR, NP, NE, OM, PW, PG, CF, CG, CD, RW, WS, ST, SN, SC, SL, TW, TZ, TG, TO, TV, UG, VU, DJ, ZM, ZW) تغيّر: من
embassy visa only (tourist-embassy)إلى embassy visa, or the AVE electronic travel authorization for holders of a valid US visa (tourist-embassy, ave) (migraciones.gob.ar )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جنوب أفريقيا— Electronic Travel Authorisation (ETA) تغيّر: من
not listed (visitor's visa from a mission, or the eVisa pilot)إلى ETA added: online at eta.dha.gov.za, outcome typically within 24 hours, stays of up to 90 days extendable by 90 through the platform, arrivals at OR Tambo, Cape Town, King Shaka and Lanseria airports only; fee not published (dha.gov.za )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جنوب أفريقيا— China, India, Indonesia and Mexico: application routes تغيّر: من
visitor's visa from a South African mission (plus the eVisa for China and India)إلى still visa-required; the ETA is now also open to these four nationalities, alongside the mission route (gov.za )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بيلاروسيا— Visa-free stay for citizens of Poland, Lithuania and Latvia تغيّر: من
٣٠ يوماًإلى 90 days from the date of entry (90 days per calendar year cap unchanged) (mfa.gov.by )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الأرجنتين— AVE row notes — 69 nationalities (PH, ID, VN, AL, AO, AG, BS, BH, BZ, BJ, BT, BW, BN, BF, BI, CV, KH, CM, CF, CI, CU, CD, DJ, GQ, ER, SZ, ET, GA, GM, GH, GN, GW, KE, KI, LA, LS, MG, MW, MV, MH, MU, MD, MZ, MM, NA, NR, NP, NE, OM, PW, PG, CG, RW, WS, ST, SA, SN, SC, SL, SB, TW, TZ, TG, TO, TV, UG, VU, ZM, ZW) تغيّر: من
Consular tourist visa required. Holders of a valid US visa may qualify for the AVE electronic travel authorization instead. Confirm eligibility with the Argentine consulate or Migraciones before booking.إلى Consular tourist visa required. For tourism, ordinary-passport holders with a current US visa in category B2, B1, J, O, P (P1–P3), E or H-1B can apply online for the AVE electronic travel authorization instead; the US visa must stay valid through AVE processing and the whole intended stay. Citizens of countries exempt from US visas can also qualify with a valid ESTA or a US entry in the past two years. (migraciones.gob.ar )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الأرجنتين— China — US-visa waiver note تغيّر: من
Consular tourist visa required — BUT Chinese citizens who hold a valid US visa can enter without a visa or an AVE for tourism or business, for up to 30 days. They no longer apply for the AVE, and a Schengen visa does not qualify.إلى Consular tourist visa required. Chinese ordinary-passport holders with a valid US visa of a similar category can instead enter without a consular visa or an AVE, as tourists or business travellers, for up to 30 days; the Migraciones AVE page adds that a US green card also qualifies, though Resolución 316/2025 names only the US visa. The stay can be extended once for a similar period, and a change of immigration category is not allowed. (boletinoficial.gob.ar )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الأرجنتين— India — US-visa waiver note تغيّر: من
Consular tourist visa required. Holders of a valid US visa can instead enter without a visa or an AVE, for tourism only and for up to 90 days. Indian citizens are no longer on the AVE list, and a Schengen visa does not qualify.إلى Consular tourist visa required. Indian ordinary-passport holders with a valid US visa of a similar category can instead enter without a consular visa or an AVE, for tourism only and for up to 90 days; the US visa is checked with the relevant authorities. The stay can be extended once for a similar period, and a change of immigration category is not allowed. India is not on the AVE list. (boletinoficial.gob.ar )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الأرجنتين— Dominican Republic — US-visa waiver note تغيّر: من
Consular tourist visa required, applied for at an Argentine embassy or consulate.إلى Consular tourist visa required, applied for at an Argentine embassy or consulate. Dominican ordinary-passport holders with a valid US visa of a similar category can instead enter without a consular visa or an AVE, for tourism only and for up to 90 days. The stay can be extended once for a similar period, and a change of immigration category is not allowed. (boletinoficial.gob.ar )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦الأرجنتين— US-visa waiver (CN, DO, IN) text تغيّر: من
Chinese, Dominican and Indian citizens holding a valid US visa in a similar category can enter Argentina without a consular visa or an AVE. Dominican and Indian citizens qualify for tourism only, for up to 90 days; Chinese citizens for tourism or business, for up to 30 days. The stay can be extended once for a similar period. A Schengen visa does not qualify.إلى Chinese, Dominican and Indian ordinary-passport holders with a valid US visa of a similar category can enter Argentina without a consular visa or an AVE. Dominican and Indian citizens qualify for tourism only, for up to 90 days; Chinese citizens for tourism or business, for up to 30 days, and the Migraciones AVE page says a US green card also qualifies for them. The stay can be extended once for a similar period, and a change of immigration category is not allowed. The resolutions name only a US visa; anyone else needs a consular visa. (migraciones.gob.ar )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بيلاروسيا— Albania — visa-free basis and notes تغيّر: من
Visa-free for up to 30 days (capped at 90 days per year) under Belarus's temporary decree for European countries, currently extended. Confirm the scheme is still running and which border points accept it before travel.إلى Visa-free for ordinary-passport holders for up to 30 days from the date of entry, and no more than 90 days within the current year. Albania is on the Foreign Ministry's general list of countries whose citizens enter Belarus without a visa, not on the list of the European-countries regime. (mfa.gov.by )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦بيلاروسيا— Montenegro — visa-free basis and notes تغيّر: من
Visa-free for up to 30 days (capped at 90 days per year) under Belarus's temporary decree for European countries, currently extended. Confirm the scheme is still running and which border points accept it before travel.إلى Visa-free for ordinary-passport holders for up to 30 days. Montenegro is on the Foreign Ministry's general list of countries whose citizens enter Belarus without a visa, not on the list of the European-countries regime. (mfa.gov.by )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦التشيك— Motorway e-vignette prices (standard fuel) تغيّر: من
1-day CZK 210, 10-day CZK 290, 30-day CZK 460, annual CZK 2,440إلى 1-day CZK 230, 10-day CZK 300, 30-day CZK 480, annual CZK 2,570 (edalnice.gov.cz )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦التشيك— Proof of funds — amount تغيّر: من
not stated (derived from the subsistence minimum, varies with length of stay)إلى CZK 1,565 per day for stays of up to 30 days; CZK 46,950 plus CZK 6,260 per full month for longer stays (mzv.gov.cz )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦التشيك— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦التشيك— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦التشيك— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦التشيك— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦التشيك— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦التشيك— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جمهورية الدومينيكان— Bosnia and Herzegovina, North Macedonia, Botswana, Namibia, Morocco and Mongolia: tourist visa تغيّر: من
consular tourist visa required (tourist-embassy)إلى visa-free for tourism (consultas.mirex.gob.do )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جمهورية الدومينيكان— Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Palau and Venezuela: tourist visa تغيّر: من
visa-free for tourism, 30 daysإلى consular tourist visa required (tourist-embassy), unless the traveller holds a US, Canadian, UK or Schengen multiple-entry visa or permanent residence (consultas.mirex.gob.do )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جمهورية الدومينيكان— Visa waiver for holders of US, Canadian, UK or Schengen visas تغيّر: من
a valid visa or residence permitإلى a valid multiple-entry visa or permanent residence (consultas.mirex.gob.do )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جمهورية الدومينيكان— رسم التأشيرة السياحية تغيّر: من
USD 90 (approximate)إلى USD 100 (single-entry TS); USD 150 multiple-entry (TM) (servicios360.mirex.gob.do )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جمهورية الدومينيكان— Tourist visa processing time تغيّر: من
10–30 business daysإلى 10–20 business days (servicios360.mirex.gob.do )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جمهورية الدومينيكان— Duty-free allowances تغيّر: من
200 cigarettes, up to 2 liters of alcohol, gifts up to about USD 500 per adult (once every 3 months)إلى 20 packs of cigarettes (or 25 cigars or 200 g of tobacco), up to 5 liters of alcoholic drinks, gifts up to USD 500 (once every 3 months) (aduanas.gob.do )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جمهورية الدومينيكان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جمهورية الدومينيكان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جمهورية الدومينيكان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جمهورية الدومينيكان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦جمهورية الدومينيكان— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦مصر— Tourist eVisa fee, single entry تغيّر: من
25 USDإلى 30 USD (visa2egypt.gov.eg )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦مصر— Tourist eVisa fee, multiple entry تغيّر: من
60 USDإلى 65 USD (visa2egypt.gov.eg )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦مصر— Visa on arrival fee تغيّر: من
25 USD cashإلى 30 USD cash; at Cairo International Airport since 1 August 2026, a digital visa on arrival by card for 36 USD (including a 6 USD service fee) (gov.uk )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦مصر— Iraq, Kosovo and South Africa: eVisa eligibility تغيّر: من
embassy visa only (embassy-tourist)إلى eVisa (tourist-evisa-single, tourist-evisa-multiple), or embassy (visa2egypt.gov.eg )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦مصر— 20 nationalities: eVisa eligibility تغيّر: من
eVisa / visa on arrivalإلى visa from an Egyptian embassy or consulate (embassy-tourist); the US/UK/Schengen visa-holder route in conditionalWaivers still applies (visa2egypt.gov.eg )يفتح في تبويب جديد - ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦مصر— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي
- ٢٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٦مصر— تم تحديث رابط المصدر الرسمي